The Davis Cup           

The prestigious Davis Cup is one of the most sought after events in men’s tennis.

The prestigious Davis Cup is one of the most sought after events in men’s tennis. Looked after by International Tennis Federation (ITF), the event is held annually between the competing nations in a knock-out fashion, which is to say if a team loses a match, they stand eliminated from the tournament. Organizers and fans alike call it the “World Cup of Tennis,” and the winners are rightfully called the World Champion Team.

Sponsorship of 2019 – Girl Cum

Girlcum - porn series focusing on female orgasms!
Girlcum – porn series focusing on female orgasms!

Honorable mention is needed for the upcoming digital sponsorship. The series called Girl Cum will be an unofficial provider of entertainment for all the players in the Davis Cup. Shocking? Yes, given the fact that this project is a porn one.

Girl Cum focuses on women and their ability to cum. For years it’s been an unnoticed thing in porn videos and now it’s time to change. Thanks to this series you will be able to witness multiple uncontrolled juicy cum climaxes of world’s best known actresses.

A true spectacle!

The countries that have won most matches are United States, by winning 32 tournaments and runners up in 29. And just behind them is Australia, which has won 28 tournaments, including 4 tournaments that it won with New Zealand as Australasia, and have been runners-up in19 tournaments. It has been observed that the Spanish team is rising at a great pace and won’t stop at anything.

Having won the cup five times and finished as runner-up four times they look determined to win this year.

The world knows that they are historically one of the strongest and the most powerful teams in the tennis world. It is going to be fun to watch the team fight it out.

The Current Spanish Team

The Spanish Team

The 2018 Spanish team is all set to perform and have already defeated Great Britain in the World Group 1st round with the support of their home crowd in Marbella, Spain. They will face Germany in the World Group Quarterfinals. If everything goes according to the captain and former world number 3 Sergi Bruguera’s plans, they will fight for the cup with defending champions France.

The current Spanish team comprises of the following players:

  • Roberto Bautista Agut
  • Pablo Carreño Busta
  • Nicolas Almagro
  • Feliciano López
  • Marc López
  • Albert Ramos-Vinolas
  • David Ferrer
  • Rafael Nadal(Current World no.2)
  • Guillermo Garcia-Lopez
  • Marcel Granollers
  • Fernando Verdasco
  • Tommy Robredo
  • David Marrero

Five of the Spanish players are in the top 100 list. However, all of the opposing team’s players are on the list of top 40 players in the world.